The Depot Theatre Board of Trustees welcomed new members to its ranks at its annual meeting in October.

“We’re pleased to announce the addition of Jonathan Hadley and Alex Stephens to our Board of Trustees,” said Amy McNamara, president of the Board. “They both have strong ties to the organization and the community, and bring valuable perspectives to the board.”

Hadley and Stephens join recently-elected trustee Liz Spitler, who filled an open position on the board over the summer months, and the rest of the Board of Trustees: Amy McNamara, president; Cheri Phillips, vice president; Daniel Keegan, treasurer; Maureen Carlo, secretary; Jim Carroll, Alisa Endsley, Lawrence Masle, Kathleen Recchia, and Shirley Bacot Shamel.

The Depot Theatre Board of Trustees expresses heartfelt gratitude to two long-time trustees, Beth Glover and David Howson, whose final terms were complete at the 2018 fiscal year end.

To learn more about the Depot Theatre Board of Trustees, visit this page.